Board & Ambassadors

Start360 has 11 members on its Board and 5 Ambassadors

Start360's Board is made up of 11 people who bring a wide range of skills, knowledge and experience to the organisation.

Our current Chair is Alan Ledlie and our Vice Chair is Glynis Hobson. Our Treasurer is Tony Clarke.

Our Ambassadors promote and represent the work of Start360 in their own specialist areas of work.

To find out more about becoming a Board member or Ambassador, contact Maria:

Board Members

ChairAlan Ledlie
Vice ChairGlynis Hobson
TreasurerTony Clarke
Maura Muldoon
Gareth Walls
Kathryn Higgins
Paula Logue
Alistair Hutchinson
Tony Morgan
John Rogan
Patricia Browne


Bill Wolsey
Brian Higgins
Colin Jess
Michele Marken
Kristian Nairn